Genuine OEM Honda Parts brought to you by Sons Honda

OEM Honda Parts & Accessories Online | Sons Honda Parts Department
Our Reviews
star 5 out of 5 stars

Great site, easy to navigate, all the parts I needed for my vehicle. Thanks!
MESA, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for all the Help.....The associate was very helpful....
JAMESTOWN, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy purchase
KNOXVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Stanley, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service
DURHAM, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

Pretty good so far! Easy to check out with PayPal, thanks.
GEORGETOWN, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

It's great to be able to still find new OEM accessories for my 2005 Civic
FREDERICK, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

great service!
NEW HAVEN, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

5-stars earned
BERWYN HTS, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

so far so good
BRONX, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent price
CERES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent Price just needs to try to get a better price on shipping.
CERES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Can't believe they had this part in stock!
ROCHESTER, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

GIOOD
EL PASO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great job as always. I have never had an issue with any parts from your company!
PALM DESERT, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
CHAMBLEE, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great store for Honda online OEM Parts!
MADISON, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy Site to use.
SOUTH BEND, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

order tons from this dealer ship some of the best prices aside from know some one thats a manager or something always in good condition and arrives nice packaged
APTOS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
SAN JOSE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

4
SAN JOSE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Four star.
SARANAC, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Found a part for our 2006 Element that no one else had. Thanks.
COCOA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices on parts .......great site
WEST NEW YORK, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Associates were very helpful on the phone in helping me find the correct part number.
ORLANDO, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
NAPLES, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great price!
TIPP CITY, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Your site works really good, although I ordered a trunk spring and there were three options and no description of the difference.
OMAHA, NE

star 5 out of 5 stars

hassle free, parts man very friendly and knowledgable, will recommend to all and will use again
VERNON, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

You guys are amazing! You had the Honda part I could not find anyplace else!
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 Stars
MOUNT IDA, AR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Will be happy to do more business in the future
PITTSBURGH, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great experience so far.
CATHEDRAL CTY, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Online purchase was very simple, and the customer service provided by Erica in the Parts Department was fantastic. I will be purchasing any part(s) I need in the future with you rather than dealing with the various Honda dealerships in the Miami, FL area.
MIAMI, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Everything went quite well. Thank you.
FAYETTEVILLE, GA

star 4 out of 5 stars

Thanks for making shipping to an APO an easy process. Other dealers act like it cumbersome or want to charge you an arm and a leg to ship to APO. (one place in Tx gave a quote of $70, just to ship! Ha) I'll be back.
APO, AE

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great detail and easy to find what I needed.
FRISCO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to use website. Fluids and oil filters a bit on the pricey side, but other parts are reasonably priced. I'd rather buy from a dealer than someone on ebay.
SAN JOSE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very Good - Easy to use site - Thank you
HUNTERSVILLE, NC

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
ROSEVILLE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent and friendly help. Thanks.
HAMPTON, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
Richton, MS

star 5 out of 5 stars

Awesome and fast
DICKINSON, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

The shipping speed is way to slow and they should have overnight shipping available.
SEABECK, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy online ordering. Will update once parts have been received.
BENTONVILLE, AR

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks
IDAHO FALLS, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use website
San Clemente , CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Well designed website with helpful diagrams to aid in search.
GRAND PRAIRIE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to navigate web site. Easy to order!!
Palmdale, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'm more than willing to rate this once it arrives!
CEDAR PARK, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Right parts, good prices, and fast shipping. what more can you ask for
CHELTENHAM, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Darn Good was even very helpful on the phone except for the long wait time to get a hold of a part tech.
BOISE, ID

star 5 out of 5 stars

You did good ;)
Farmington, NM

star 5 out of 5 stars

thank for the service
Grants Pass, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
laurel, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

All the info, details, and IPB provided. Simple user friendly site. Thank you!
SHELTON, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

Painless process so far!
PADUCAH, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

good so far
LAKE WALES, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy to use website
LOS GATOS, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great service, thank you very much
GARDENA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great customer service and help in ordering from Erika in the parts department.
CHARLESTON, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Madison, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very clear part finding and ordering process. I liked the part fit to vehicle verification procedures.
AUBURN, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I was not sure of the parts number so I called your customer service number. You all are very helpful. Thank you.
PEACHTREE CTY, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far 4 STAR for the purchase process. Will wait for further review after my order arrives. Thanks,
BROOKFIELD, WI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Called to confirm shipping time processing time and delivery time Suggestion online state processing time and delivery time
MEMPHIS, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

ESPERO QUE SEAN LAS PARTES QUE ESTOY ESPERANDO PARA MI SPOILER HONDA CIVIC SI 2011.
san jose, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excelent
san bruno, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Not good with shipping & handling. Cost more than part!! Last order with Sons Honda
AUBURN, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent - had everything I needed
ITHACA, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

You guys did great. My only feedback would be to include references to other parts a customer might need for an item they are after.
WEEKI WACHEE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
PEORIA, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

A+!
MURRIETA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far...GREAT!
ROSWELL, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Super easy web site and real Orem parts for old and new Honda's
CAPTAIN COOK, HI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
TAMPA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

the young lady in your parts department was very helpful
HENDERSON, NV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Contacted your staff via a phone call. The individual was very helpful. Thanks.
LITHIA, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

let me know immediately that the part I first ordered was incorrect for my vehicle and provided me with the correct part number. great service
KENT LAKES, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

great this is my second time I use your on line store in the first time was very good
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

outstanding!
LA PUENTE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

ORDERING WAS BREEZE
BLOUNTVILLE, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

A pleasure
PORT ST LUCIE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 star
JAMAICA, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very good services
STAFFORD, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I was happy to find a discontinued part in stock.
NORTHFIELD, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

This site was easy to use once I found it on the net. thank you.
BOW, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ease of navigating through the site is superb! The detailed illustrations instills confidence in people like me that are DIYers. Best seen ever!
AURORA, CO

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks to send my parts fast
FREDERICK, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great prices, great site, EASY to use and navigate.
WHITEHOUSE, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT
AUBURNDALE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent so far
SEDONA, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
MANHEIM, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

The correct parts are easy to find and order.
BETHEL PARK, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

So far, so good...no one had the part locally, so I'm happy to have found this resource.
LOS ANGELES, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy.
MILLINGTON, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Second time shopping with Sons Honda. Great online experience.
WOODBURY, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

It is very easy to buy on this page.
WILMINGTON, DE

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Bethesda, MD

star 5 out of 5 stars

SO EASY TO ORDER
LAMPASAS, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good job
RIVERSIDE, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
BROOKS, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy use website
BARDSTOWN, KY

star 5 out of 5 stars

great
ARMONA, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to find parts and reasonably priced.
MARTINSBURG, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

very friendly system.
DELAND, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Love your website and business. BEST BEST BEST!
CHICO, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy site to navigate. No current coupons available though. Had to pay full shipping on an order over $250. Wish they continued the coupons from previous years. It really adds up.
NICEVILLE, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

COREY WAS VERY HELPFUL. THANK YOU.
MONTICELLO, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy breezy!
SANDY SPRINGS, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
STOCKTON, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to understand and navigate
Shoreview, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 STARS
PHARR, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent ! I would like to find out more about Expedited shipping please.
KYLE, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!
ENTERPRISE, AL

star 5 out of 5 stars

easy too use process online. First time user of you r site
PETERSBURG, IL

star 5 out of 5 stars

because is easy for buy and good price
philadelphia, PA

star 5 out of 5 stars

the only pipe I can find in the lower US. Please just let me know if we can expedite the shipment. Thanks again.
Kingston, TN

star 5 out of 5 stars

Ordering was straightforward and easy. Thanks, John
South Windsor, CT

star 5 out of 5 stars

A hard time login in to paypal. Hopefully the site is safe.
San Jose, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Nice! Answered e-mail quickly. Part ordered easily.
Palm Coast , FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

clear oerdering info, good cart system, easy payment taking. good job
Jamaica Plain, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

VERY EASY TO ORDER, LETS WAIT AND SEE HOW QUICK THE ORDER ARRIVES AND WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE
SALEM, IN

star 5 out of 5 stars

quick and easy
oak point, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

Easy to order from website
Atlanta, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Please email me when my package will be delivered. Thank you- Berenice Vega
San Jose, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great, thank you.
Briarcliff Manor, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

for some reazon i have a doble charge for 130.03 , please reinvers my visa card
DORAL, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

I'd need info on expedited shipping please
Bradenton, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

good easy to find the part I need, The picture makes it easy to see and be sure that's what you need
Amsterdam, NY

star 5 out of 5 stars

Always great service and the best prices!
Honolulu, HI

star 4 out of 5 stars

Great parts catalog and even better prices. It would make it easier if entering VIN before shopping guaranteed only color-matched (interior and exterior) parts were shown, where applicable.
Fair Oaks, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

*****
Mission, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

ORDERING PROCESS IS GREAT NOW LETS SEE HOW SOON I RECEIVE PARTS
Vallejo, CA

star 4 out of 5 stars

The site is fairly easy to navigate and prices are competitive
Livermore, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Why does my receipt say Cancelled?
New Orleans, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great
Lakr Havasu City, AZ

star 5 out of 5 stars

As of now I have only ordered the part I needed, but your site was very easy to use. I spoke to a salesman and he answered my questions quickly. Also your price was at least $20 less on an item that was only $140, so thank you.
Lebanon, NJ

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Gretna, LA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I love your site, the drawings are absolutely incredible for getting exactly what you are looking for....especially when you have no idea what the part is called! Thanks!
Overland Park, KS

star 5 out of 5 stars

i fine a realy good part thanks
Nantucket, MA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Very easy site to use, good search engine, I liked that you could choose just the small piece from a larger kit and it was clearly numbered so you knew exactly which part you were choosing. Thanks!
Jupiter, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Excellent
Jewett, OH

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great!!! Very easy to do.
Keysville, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Could I get pricing on expedited shipping please.
wheeling, WV

star 5 out of 5 stars

Great Job!! I contacted a human quickly, and he new what he was doing!!
Wrightwood, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

I called first and was pleased with the help I received.
Decatur, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Parts diagrams make it easy to find proper part and select it for purchase
Morgan Hill, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

User-friendly ordering & I'll know more when I get the product.
Stockton, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Did amazing, thank you
Virginia Beach, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great !!! thank u
ALLEN, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

good
Oakland, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

great!! user-friendly website. Thank you
silverdale, WA

star 5 out of 5 stars

Best Car Parts Website.
Enid, OK

star 5 out of 5 stars

Good?
Lake Oswego, OR

star 5 out of 5 stars

EXEPTIONAL service and website! I highly recommend it for true original HONDA parts, qualified techs - if you have questions, and SUPER overall service.
cypress, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

had the part i needed. a little more than other places but you have lots of 5star reviews while all the other honda parts folks have poor customer service ratings.
Minneapolis, MN

star 5 out of 5 stars

the best
Milpitas, CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5
Conroe, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

EXCELLENT.. Best online parts stores for HONDA..
Miami, FL

star 5 out of 5 stars

Just ship fast, please! Because I'll leave USA in one week!
Orlando, FL

star 4 out of 5 stars

Easy to look for a part and to order it. I just hope that I can receive it on time before Tuesday February 2nd 2015.
Stockbridge, GA

star 5 out of 5 stars

5 star
Stockton , CA

star 5 out of 5 stars

excellent!
PLANO, TX

star 5 out of 5 stars

GREAT EASY TO USE
GARDEN CITY, MI

star 5 out of 5 stars

Thanks for the detailed parts diagrams!! Made determining the piece I needed much easier than I anticipated!
BEAVERDAM, VA

star 5 out of 5 stars

seemed very easy
Huntington Woods, MI
About the Dealer

Very good service and timely delivery
hpllanos
ResellerRatings
12/27/15


Fast, cheap and what I wanted. That is all I need.
zlatyruce
ResellerRatings
12/26/15


Although the shipping price was as much as the price of the part was, it is hard to really complain when (1) there were no other online options for the part I needed, (2) it was the correct matching part - no alterations necessary, and (3) it actually arrived earlier than originally scheduled. I won't hesitate to use them again for my 98 CR-V unusual parts.
bta97
ResellerRatings
11/25/15


great people to do business with. part arrived promptly and as ordered, very easy installation. would recommend company without any reservations at all.
jonathan_gabriel
ResellerRatings
08/31/15


Thank you, excelent service and quick shipping.
manuel_andreu1
ResellerRatings
08/24/15


Sons Honda has always had the parts that I needed at the best pricing and affordable shipping. Their customer service is awesome.
greghonma
ResellerRatings
08/20/15


Quick delivery. Accurate parts.
Rert444
ResellerRatings
08/03/15


it was a pleasure working with Son's Honda. I ordered a console for the center, rear seat of my Honda mini van and had it in less than a week. They exceeded my expectations!
patricia_florio001
ResellerRatings
06/08/15


I called these guys twice on a Saturday to ask if certain parts were in stock. Both times a real parts guy answered the phone immediately. Outstanding service.
hodgmo
ResellerRatings
05/22/15


Easy to order, items were what we wanted. Shipped by UPS which is a Plus and the shipping was fast. Great seller!
kathycotter
ResellerRatings
05/21/15


Service was fast and efficient. The status of my order was also well communicated.
nedwards-82698
ResellerRatings
03/05/15


They were nice over the phone, gave me tips on product I ordered, love them.
rosamcervantes11
ResellerRatings
02/08/15


Great experiance and fast delivery. Will use again!
ginzel40
ResellerRatings
01/18/15


Good prompt service, no hassle
craigr48
ResellerRatings
01/18/15


My experience with sons honda was verry good the best for the year wat I could not get in mounts for my car I got in some days I that stile even affter I got my part they or now my number #1 store I gave them #5 stars and tell all my friends about them well be shoping mor and biger
esbertjay
ResellerRatings
12/26/14


Prompt and qualified attention. Will definitely buy from them again when the time arises
gasarama
ResellerRatings
12/02/14


Good service, fast ship. Amazing web product catalog and stock.
jcastillo_rivas
ResellerRatings
11/25/14


Sons Honda had the best description and choices to narrow down exactly what I needed for my vehicle. The diagram breakdowns with no hassle of retrieving them online is awesome, will do business with them again. Parts to your door is where it is at, especially in the rural area as I am.
Alanhill1953
ResellerRatings
11/22/14


Excellent Seller!!!
A pleasure to do business with you.
Highly recommended Sons Honda Parts!!!
Thanks for all.
susana333
ResellerRatings
11/06/14


finding these parts was easy and painless and a great price
kevin_kraft
ResellerRatings
10/26/14


exact parts, excellent customer service and quick delivery. I will definitely buy from Sons Honda again!
luisAtl
ResellerRatings
06/09/14


Correct parts quickly delivered
mstreet1978
ResellerRatings
05/27/14


the part I ordered was delivered correctly and in a very timely manner!!
Definitely no complaints on anything!! Great experience!
jack_1511
ResellerRatings
05/26/14


I received the part I needed and it fit perfectly. My car is running great! The only problem I could find; was I did not know at the time I had ordered my part, that it was a special order. I would have still order this part, but would not be waiting like a kid waiting for Santa.
gz5
ResellerRatings
05/14/14


Right Parts at a great price and delivered fast
exconsul
ResellerRatings
05/13/14


I ordered a front chrome grill for my 2008 CR-V from Rock Auto. The part came in damaged. I returned it and they sent me the wrong part. So I sent that one back. They sent me the wrong part again and said they could not fill my order. So I got online and found Sons of Honda. I ordered my part and received it in 3 days. The right part the first time. It came securely packaged and it was a perfect fit. When you provide the VIN information you get assurance that youre going to get the right part. Im ordering all of my Honda parts from these guys!
ffranciosi
ResellerRatings
05/04/14


The ordering process was set up very well. Most all Honda products were labeled as such . Would like to see more of the maintenance products with full
part numbers or labeled with manufacturers name ie=air filters

From time of ordering to shipping and packing was very quick. All products including fluids were delivered intact even though the box the products came in
showed it had a rough 3,000 mile trip.
james_h
ResellerRatings
04/02/14


They kept us informed while they searched for our older part - and they found it!
l_allison
ResellerRatings
03/29/14


Prices were very competitive and my order was shipped in a timely manner. Everything was received in good shape and as expected.
jdq76428
ResellerRatings
03/25/14


The folks at Sons were quick to respond to any questions regarding some bumpers and bumper kits that I wanted to order. Delivery was fast and outstandingly reasonable when compared to other guys that I order from.
MacedonskiRafal
ResellerRatings
03/24/14


Very good service, Wide range of parts.
mrelasd
ResellerRatings
03/19/14


Very happy with my order. Received exactly what was ordered and on-time. Plus cost less (including shipping) than Amazon Prime.
gibbsp
ResellerRatings
03/08/14


Arrived in great condition.
Silvosteve
ResellerRatings
02/24/14


Ill neveranywhere else. Sons Honda is the best out there. Fastest and cheapest!!!!
l_cotto1995
ResellerRatings
02/21/14


great service the part was prefect. Saved $40.00
snmigioia
ResellerRatings
02/19/14


hard to find part and they hard in stock
jackbecktel
ResellerRatings
02/15/14


My order was for a Honda OE accessory. Sons Honda offered the item at the best price of anyone on the Internet. They also offered shipping at the best price, though using USPS did take a little longer than other modes would have.
I did shop my local Honda dealer for comparison, but they could not reasonably match the price of Sons. I would definitely buy from them again!!!!
Hobnobber
ResellerRatings
02/07/14


Super fast shipping awesome customer service
Ap2k12
ResellerRatings
02/06/14


The salesman on the phone was honest and informed me of their shipping procedures and arrival time. He said he would call to update me on the delivery and he did. Great price and even greater service. It was cheaper and more convenient to order online from Sons than the dealer in my town.
bsafe
ResellerRatings
01/21/14


Very Satisfied I got every thing I order
k4tom
ResellerRatings
01/19/14


The order was filled promptly with no problems.
geok1
ResellerRatings
01/15/14


Great Parts! Very fast shipping. Cheapest Honda parts anywhere!
playercrayon
ResellerRatings
01/13/14


You folks did a GREAT job! You were kind enough to even answer a question based upon my VIN. That was the trigger for the purchase. I could not be happier. Happy New Year!
walkerboh2112
ResellerRatings
12/30/13


Great service and quick delivery,
jwoolard39
ResellerRatings
12/28/13


What Else Can I Say. These People Are Great And They Ship FAST. ZERO PROBLEMS
Alb18Colon
ResellerRatings
12/28/13


I would like to thank everyone at Sons Honda for making sure that I got all my parts on time, and for the extra help that I needed when I was not sure what a part number was, and when I sent in a photo of the part I was looking for, Sons Honda sent me the right part number so I could order what I needed!! That was something that I did not expect, but I was glad that Sons Honda went above and beyond my expectations! I call that great customer service.
You guys have a customer for life.
Have a great New Year,
Mr. Gerardo Rivera
Palm Desert, CA.
jrdjla
ResellerRatings
12/28/13


All of the products came in one box and were delivered on time, as promised. Thank you, Sons Honda, for a great job.
felixludna
ResellerRatings
12/25/13


They delivered what I ordered & kept me updated on the delivery.
Wpcolorado2000
ResellerRatings
12/17/13


Very prompt and had exactly what I needed.
adam_sterne
ResellerRatings
12/16/13


excellent pricing, easy website, great scheduling and got what I wanted and fast! Won me over as a repeat customer!
naplesnc
ResellerRatings
12/10/13


Very good service, pricing and timely received.
cm53798
ResellerRatings
11/18/13


Accirate order and Fast Shipping
rubencruzcrg
ResellerRatings
11/07/13


Fast delivery. Had part in stock.
dsoaks
ResellerRatings
10/29/13


Very satisfied with this experience buying your products and the quick deliver of the products acquired.
ferzora1
ResellerRatings
10/17/13


No problem ordering or having delivery. Great company to do business with.
stevekirk-32687
ResellerRatings
10/16/13


Honda parts doesn't fix exactly with my car, even with the VIN.
flolegrand44
ResellerRatings
10/08/13


Good custom service , fast & reasonably cost international shipping, will buy again !
Chiuwai88
ResellerRatings
10/07/13


very friendly on the phone - prompt shipping and reasonable prices.
wrfreese
ResellerRatings
10/01/13


They had good prices and they delivered on time. Very satisfied with their service.
jonchan1234
ResellerRatings
09/25/13


everything as promised..............................................................................
robertjkral
ResellerRatings
09/24/13


What a great operation. I stumbled onto their website because their prices were the best and I placed an order. I then realized I needed some clarification so I gave them a call. Brian in the parts department connected me to tech who politely answered my questions. I had to call back for additional clarification and was worried that Brian wouldn't be there. Well, he wasn't - but John was - who was every bit as helpful and polite! So happy that I found Sons Honda! I wish I wasn't five states away from them so I could buy a car there too!
rwburnett-13366
ResellerRatings
09/23/13


Excellent service! Good quality products, and prompt delivery.
ersapian
ResellerRatings
09/19/13


Quick and fast! The follow up emails were great and I would purchase it again from here!
chunhamujuk
ResellerRatings
09/12/13


great price fast delivery, will recommend to friends
phamlong
ResellerRatings
09/02/13


I ordered a $50 part with a detached $1addiional hard ware cover which I thought included and even Costner service didnot mention it Please make your web site more detailed with item description and or photos now I have to pay over $10 for shipping for a $1 part accessory.
Tamerg02
ResellerRatings
09/02/13


I'm glad I found Sons Honda parts online. Their website helped me find the exact part I needed and got it to me quickly
dishihara2000
ResellerRatings
09/01/13


Fast delivery, accurate order and the lowest shipping cost I found. Many sites wanted between $22-$40 shipping on a case of ATF, Honda DW_1. That high of a shipping charge negates buying on line.
I threw in a few other needed items and it did not raise the shipping charge. Everything arrived undamaged.
Just today changed the transmission fluid.
dbuschbaum
ResellerRatings
08/26/13


Economic, accurate and timely.
g_sferragatta
ResellerRatings
08/16/13


product was as advertised, fast turnaround on order. will order from sons again. so far good people to deal with. thanks!
chipguy
ResellerRatings
08/14/13


Really happy with the product, looking forward to buy from this seller! Product was exactly what I expected, reliable parts providers! Took a while to be shipped out but it made it to the delivery address without any kind of problem.
dannelquesada
ResellerRatings
08/13/13


I was able to find and order the piece I needed to repair the glove box damper on my 2006 Honda Odyssey.

Although the (2) parts were only $.98 and the shipping and handling was rather steep, getting free shipping on my next order was a good tradeoff.
jdumez
ResellerRatings
08/12/13


My alternator just arrived to my US Box and it will forward directly to my address in Saudi Arabia, in that moment i will write my review about the product.
But i have a good experince with Sons Honda customer services the team is so kind and professional.
i will return back again to purchase from them any future part related to my Honda Accord.
sheasha
ResellerRatings
07/23/13


Very good prices, great staff and fast shipping. When I need a Honda part I use Sons.
nuffced38
ResellerRatings
07/19/13


Genuine parts for reasonable prices.
Great packaging with reliable shipment.
marklandh
ResellerRatings
07/16/13


Good information about your order!
janiran
ResellerRatings
07/11/13


Very quick service.....very pleased with the part I ordered
todd_randolph
ResellerRatings
07/10/13


I'm very satisfied about the service of SonsHonda. I hope to come back in holiday in the best country for beauty in the Earth, that is USA.
Thank you again.
Alessandro Arrighi
alex_arrighi
ResellerRatings
07/09/13


The service was very good
jasonchandanais
ResellerRatings
07/04/13


Yes. Pricing was great , Quick with shipping , Follow up a plus and One of the few that will ship to Canada . Happy with my purchase Thank You .
rsxtypestbeach
ResellerRatings
07/03/13


It was awesome and easy with all specific information ,the site is easy to use:)
belkins911
ResellerRatings
06/21/13


It was a wonderful experience, as my order got to me as stated by sonhonda.com and all items were in good shape.
ejakemarine
ResellerRatings
06/20/13


Very fast to find what I ask and the shipping. Thank you for helping me to get the part I needed it.
joel121604
ResellerRatings
06/18/13


Third time ordering parts from them. Fast and accurate. Best international offer.
expryter
ResellerRatings
06/16/13


Thanks for your good price and good service and very Happy we everything thing
thefrankpiseria
ResellerRatings
06/13/13


All goes ok. Excellente prices. Fast delivery. Five stars seller.
carlosneivap
ResellerRatings
06/13/13


great customer service highly recommed, always low prices and low shipping cost
ap2k7
ResellerRatings
06/11/13


Easy to order parts, Checkout was very efficient, Delivery was fast, Communications from Sons was excellent. Worryfree transaction.
tomry
ResellerRatings
06/05/13


Fast accurate service, excellent communication.
hsteiber
ResellerRatings
05/29/13


Good customer service, and a price that was WAY better than anything I could find locally.
earlsjones
ResellerRatings
05/28/13


Sons Honda

Fast shipment! Product in perfect condition! Thanks!


kayiboyu
ResellerRatings
05/26/13


the diagram showed 4 but only 2 were in a pack
TOMMECKA
ResellerRatings
05/19/13


My parts are here in Per+¦, and fit perfectly, and I was treated very kindly.

Thank you Sons Automotive Group
Thank you sons honda
I am very grateful.

I keep buying.
migguelito
ResellerRatings
05/13/13


parts shipped were as ordered. very happy.
tvpodrctg
ResellerRatings
05/08/13


Excelent seller. Oem products, lowest price on the web, good shipping time.
jaime_jcy_
ResellerRatings
05/07/13


I was really please with the service from SonsHonda. I was happy to be find a web site selling genuine parts for my Honda car at very affordable prices. Delivery was fast and piece I ordered was same one my car originally had when i bought it. I bookmarked this page for nay future purchases I need to make.
ecopathway
ResellerRatings
04/30/13


Great selection, prices, and communication!

ellysiandream
ResellerRatings
04/29/13


Got the right part quickly, but handling and shipping a little high for a $5 part.
pplassm1979
ResellerRatings
04/28/13


although this spares where a little hard to find,you managed to get them with a very short delay.thanks a lot.
terymech
ResellerRatings
04/10/13


Really fast shipping and great product
santana328_ld
ResellerRatings
04/07/13


i am a dealer in florida i only buy honda for sales so i always need parts but the parts in florida is very hight so when i went on line and see the honda center grill at the low price at sons honda i only need one but the price was right i bought 4 use 1 and put down 3 the price was right any one in the honda bussiness must buy parts from sons honda all my parts is going to buy from sons honda
deerrs224
ResellerRatings
03/29/13


Wish you were my local dealer. Best dealership I have ever worked with.
curtdebrah
ResellerRatings
03/18/13


A very trus supplier, good prices and excellent quality and delivery time.
colverag
ResellerRatings
03/11/13


Azienda molto precisa con trasporto internazionale celere. Buoni prezzi e buon sito internet. Complimenti. Distinti Saluti
Alba Ottolini
ottolinialba
ResellerRatings
03/07/13


Excellent job. Ordered 8 parts for my 95 civic and they got it correct to my surprise. Shipping was 2 weeks which was fine with me considering how old the car is. Tired of going to junkyards to just find the part I needed was already salvaged from another Honda owner. Parts went in just fine.

This is how I do business for now on.
Bradytobrown
ResellerRatings
02/09/13


i was afraid of dealing with a company or someone on the net but sons Honda made me feel at at home and safe my first order came even though it was late but every thing looks in order and now i am preparing a bigger order.i would recommend sons Honda anytime good luck and keep it up.
mohamedugradar
ResellerRatings
02/08/13


I ordered one single bolt. I got exactly what I ordered and in a timely manner. My only complaint was that the shipping amount was three times the cost of the bolt.
Caseynbarnes
ResellerRatings
01/28/13


very good seller...recommended x10000
thank you very much
tsimmeej4
ResellerRatings
12/17/12


Very impressed with the part , the price and the shipping cost.
bnielsen4
ResellerRatings
12/03/12


Very reliable site and service. I ordered from them twice and never experienced a problem. Customer service did a good job answering my questions and making changes to the order.
The price for the original Honda parts considering shipping are best on the web, IMHO.
fjckmru
ResellerRatings
11/27/12


Very good communication!Fast Shipping!
vince-176
ResellerRatings
11/27/12


Excellent to deal with. Good shipping time and cost to Canada. Will buy from again.
Cslogan
ResellerRatings
11/26/12


I found parts for my 2004 Accord that I did not think would be easy to find and at a reasonable price. Delivery was a bit slower than I am used to (Amazon), but not huge issue for me. The parts fit properly and everything worked well. I did not find a lot of options for Honda parts on-line, so Sons filled the need very well.
DilbertA
ResellerRatings
11/22/12
While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with a sales representative. While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this data, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages.
Please verify any information in question with a sales representative.

© 2017 Sons Honda | Policies

WEB01